Domain Name Troubles / Come Follow Me!

Hey guys! I have been thrilled to see in the past week since I made the decision to start blogging again that I have gained quite a few new followers! I could not be more happy! However, I am trying to transition from this site to my new domain, http://sehnsationalstyle.wordpress.com. I love this site domain name, but unfortunately missed the date to renew my domain name and so it is now expired. I have done everything I can think of and I can’t seem to get it back, which is why I want to change names so that I will be able to get my own domain on that site once I start gaining followers. So I will keep posting here for now to let you guys know when I have updated my other site, but I would love it if you guys would come follow me at http://sehnsationalstyle.wordpress.com!

Hope everyone is having a great week! I will be updating soon so keep tuning in!

Xoxo Kristen

Leave a Reply

