21st Birthday

Sorry I have been absent these past 2 days! I didn’t even realize how many things I had going on Sunday and Monday until Sunday came along! i am so happy that after this week of classes I go on spring break. I could really use a week to relax 😀

One thing I did get to do with the little bit of free time I had was discuss what I want for my 21st birthday with my sister. Naturally, the first place we went was the Asos sale page, and I found some really cute dresses that are both currently on sale! Even though my birthday isn’t until April 6th, she is going to get them for me earlier since they will probably be out of stock by the time my birthday comes around. Which means when I come back from spring break I will have 2 new dresses waiting for me! Here are the 2 dresses I picked:

ImageImage

The second one I got in navy blue instead of the black but they have run out of the navy blue by now. I will be sure to get some outfit posts up soon after I get them in the mail!

Hope you all are having a great start to your week! If I am not posting as regularly this week it is because it is midterm week for me :/

Thank you all for reading!

xoxo Kristen

8 thoughts on “21st Birthday

Leave a Reply

