I’m Back!

Hey Everybody!

So as I am sure you all have noticed, I decided to make my blog private once I got to Italy. I should have put up a post about it before making it private so I apologize for not doing so! I decided to make it private because I rarely had wifi and had classes starting from 9 in the morning and often going to 7:30 at night.

My time abroad was absolutely wonderful (there definitely will be pictures to come) and my Christmas break with my family was just what I needed before returning to school. Now that I have the first couple of weeks back at school over with I decided I am going to get back on my blog! I have so many exciting things to share from my travels so I am very excited to post about them 😀

Again, I apologize for being absent from the blog for so many months. It will probably take me a little while to get things started again but I am looking forward to getting it up and running again! Thank you so much for reading!

xoxo Kristen

One thought on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

