FINALLY HERE (with wifi!)

Yesterday, I finally made it to the beautiful town of Arezzo! It was a long flight with no wifi, but it is totally worth it! I am typing this from the common room of my villa where I will be living for the next three months. I can’t even comprehend how beautiful everything is! As soon as I can get wifi in my own room I will post pictures of my flight and my experiences so far!

I have orientation all day today and classes start tomorrow, so I am very excited and EXTREMELY busy! I will probably be able to have my pictures up this weekend, but I just wanted to do a quick update. Hope everyone is having a great week! Ciao for now!!

xoxo Kristen

2 thoughts on “FINALLY HERE (with wifi!)

Leave a Reply

