Off to Italy!

Well I don’t have time for my packing post! Haha I have been WAY too busy every since Wednesday! But finally I have both of my suitcases packed (one 49ย  pounds and one 47), my purse an my carryon (17 pounds) all packed and ready to go! I am just about to leave but just wanted to post an update Hopefully I will be able to post at the airport. If I can I will post pictures of me and my best friend Jesse, who will be sitting next to each other on the plane. If not, then the next time I post here, I will be in ITALY!!!!! Thank you so much for reading! I hope you will all follow me on my great adventure ๐Ÿ˜€

Tuscany here I come!!!!

xoxo Kristen

5 thoughts on “Off to Italy!

  1. Charlotte Hayes says:

    AHHH YAY! So excited to read about your adventures ๐Ÿ™‚ (PS – just found you on Bloglovin so now I can follow you after my WordPress days are over)

    <3, Charlotte

Leave a Reply

