Mallorca / New Obsession

Okay, before I start this post, I would like to say that I am very excited to have been nominated not once more, but twice more for the Liebster Award! Thank you so much to the awesome bloggers at All Eyes on Fashion and Stilestilo! I will hopefully have both sets of questions and both sets of nominated bloggers up tomorrow! But for right now, I want to talk about MALLORCA!!!

It is official! I will be visiting Mallorca, Spain, for fall break while I am studying abroad! I am beyond excited! My best friend, Jesse, who is in the same study abroad program as me, has family friends who live in Mallorca. When she told me they offered for us to stay with them for our fall break, I couldn’t even believe it! Not only do I get to go to the party island of Spain, but I don’t have to pay for a hotel or hostel! Almost too good to be true!

Look at these absolutely STUNNING pictures of the island and some of its attractions:

Cala Porto Cristo, Mallorca

Cala Porto Cristo, Mallorca

View from Casita de Voramar

View from Casita de Voramar

Bellver Castle

Bellver Castle

Cathedral in Mallorca

Cathedral in Mallorca

Aqualand!

Aqualand!

I simply can’t wait to go! I have not stopped looking at cute bathing suits online! Which leads me to the second part of my post: my new OBSESSION with one-piece bathing suits! I have always loved one-piece bathing suits and actually own one that I really love. But when I was looking at some of them today I realized how many cute ones there are now! Here are some of  my favorites that I found:

One Piece Bathing Suits

1. ASOS   2. Ted Baker  3. La Blanca  4. ASOS   5. ASOS   6. ASOS   7. French Connection   8. French Connection

And trust me, there are about 30 more saved on my computer 😀

Hope everyone has a great weekend! Thanks for reading!

9 thoughts on “Mallorca / New Obsession

Leave a Reply

