Saying Goodbye

Hey everyone! Sorry for my lack of post today: I know I promised an outfit post earlier this week but I have had a busy weekend and not much time to post. I had a garage sale Saturday and this morning (and got a terrible sunburn lol). Then later today I got together with family friends for one of their birthdays. We had so much fun! They asked a lot of questions about what my experience abroad would be like and wished me well. This was my first goodbye, and it was emotional. I started thinking about how bittersweet leaving was going to be. As excited as I am, I am going to miss everyone so much!!!! At least I still have some time until I have to worry about other goodbyes! For right now, I am just trying to spend as much time as possible with those who I love and will dearly miss.

I hope you all had a fabulous weekend! Thanks for reading!

xoxo Kristen

**Tomorrow I WILL be putting up my first outfit post! You know, the one I promised earlier this week lol. Be sure to check in for it!

2 thoughts on “Saying Goodbye

  1. Charlotte Hayes says:

    Really really like your blog! So happy I found it 🙂 Excited to read more and now about your experience abroad! (PS you’re going to LOVE it – I went abroad during college and it was AMAZING)

    <3, Charlotte

    • kristensehn says:

      Thank you so much, that ‘s so nice of you!! I really like yours too! I am planning on moving to NY after I graduate so I will definitely be checking in to your blog to read all about your experiences!
      And I can’t wait to go abroad! You just made me even more excited :D!

Leave a Reply

