H&M Online Store Open!

So I couldn’t help but post about H&M’s new online store! It just opened and I have already looked through every item on the site lol. I am sure that I was not the only one anxiously waiting for this to happen. If I wasn’t saving my money for abroad I definitely would have bought at least 3 things by now 🙂

Here are my 10 favorite pieces from the collection:

H&M Blog Post

1. Chiffon Dress  2. Shorts  3. Superstretch Treggings  4. Chain Necklace  5. Chiffon Blouse

6. Elasticized Belt  7. Tortoiseshell Pumps  8. Patterned Dress  9. Jersey Blazer  10. Sunglasses

Hope you enjoy these picks! Make sure you check out H&M’s online store for all their other great items!

2 thoughts on “H&M Online Store Open!

Leave a Reply

